Kontaktní informace











Produkce

Ivana Domesová

reklamní produkce

+420 735 178 750
ivana@slam.cz

Andrea Kupčáková

tiskové centrum a produkce

+420 778 725 260
andrea@slam.cz

Kateřina Dolníková

obsluha tiskového centra

+420 774 723 740
tisk@slam.cz

Radmila Chodilová

administrativa

+420 770 172 590
radmila@slam.cz

Výroba reklamy

Roman Máčala

obchodní zástupce

+420 602 133 926
roman.macala@slam.cz

Jiří Procházka

vedoucí výroby

+420 607 005 180
jiri@slam.cz

Zdeněk Steiger

technolog

+420 607 005 120
zdenek.steiger@slam.cz

Vývoj online aplikací

Roman Lavrenčík

obchod / vedení společnosti

+420 777 237 421
roman@slam.cz

Jan Lejsek

online marketing

+420 773 760 770
jan.lejsek@slam.cz

Jakub Rössler

programátor

+420 775 899 318
jakub.rossler@slam.cz

Grafika a tisk

Adam Fojtů

grafik

+420 607 005 181
adam@slam.cz

Michal Dušek

UV tisk

+420 607 005 120
michal@slam.cz

Filip Kubíček

tiskař / DTP

+420 774 723 740
filip@slam.cz